Professional ressources

Scientific team

Laurent Briançon                    PITAGOR manager                               Assistant Professor

laurent.briancon@insa-lyon.fr

Abdelkader Abdelouhab        PITAGOR manager                                Engineer - PhD

aabdelouhab@texinov.fr

Claire Silvani                                                                                      Assistant Professor

claire.silvani@insa-lyon.fr

Catherine Pothier                                                                               Assistant Professor

catherine.pothier@insa-lyon.fr

Nadège Boucard                                                                                 Engineer - PhD

nboucard@teninov.fr

Caroline Chalak                                                                                  ATER - PhD

caroline.chalak@insa-lyon.fr

Florent Prunier                                                                                  Assistant Professor

florent.prunier@insa-lyon.fr

Ali Daoudji                                                                                         Professor

ali.daouadji@insa-lyon.fr

Minh Tuan Pham                                                                               PhD Student